New A.N.N.D. Board

The new board of Directors are ready for business and they are hoping that all Algonquin leaders will come together to achieve the unity required to continue the land claim negotiation process.

 Members of the A.N.N.D. Board of Directors are as follows:

President: Chief Patrick Glassford

Vice President: Chief Richard Zohr

Secretary: Dave Joanisse

Director: Chief Randy Malcolm

Director: Chief Doreen Davis

Turtle Island

Page created by: muckwa
Changes last made on: January 1, 2005.